TDE Fam Appreciation Week Mixtape

EatingHipHop.Com - Last week, Top Dawg Entertainment (TDE) let go 4 new tracks from Black Hippy Members Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, and Schoolboy Q.  So We put together a mixtape with those tracks in case you missed it. We also included a bonus track of the full version of the collab project between Kendrick Lamar & Frank Ocean.
1. Ab-Soul – Nibiru (Prod. by JMSN)
2. Jay Rock – YOLA (Prod. by Dave Free)
3. Kendrick Lamar ft. Young Jeezy – Westside, Right On Time (Prod. by Canei Finch)
4. ScHoolboy Q – Party (Prod. by Kenny Beats)
5. Frank Ocean Feat. Kendrick Lamar – Bend Ya (Full) [Bonus Track]

No comments:

Post a Comment