Murs & Fashawn 'This Generation' Cover/Tracklist + Rock the Bells Contest

 Pre-Order Murs & Fashawn’s ’This Generation’ album, out 9/25, for a chance to win Rock the Bells tickets for you and a friend. To enter e-mail proof of purchase & your full name to contests@duckdown.com.

Pre-Order Linkhttp://bit.ly/PndXB6

01) Just Begun
02) 64’ Impala
03) Reina De Barrio (Ghetto Queen) Feat. Adrian
04) Stone Cold
05) Yellow Tape Feat. Krondon
06) Peace Treaty
07) And It Goes
08) Slash Gordan
09) Heartbreaks & Handcuffs
10) This Generation Feat. Adrian
11) Future Love
12) The Other Side
Help Me Get My Twitter Numbers Up, please follow me @macmediapromo

Matt Conaway
MAC Media
Alt E-Mail: Macmediapromo@gmail.com
"Because We Live & Breathe This Stuff"

No comments:

Post a Comment