Slaughterhouse – ‘welcome to: OUR HOUSE’ | Tracklist

 With a little over three weeks until its release, Slaughterhouse unveil the tracklist for their debut album, welcome to: OUR HOUSE. The features may be kept to a relative minimum – understandable when you have a tandem of four emcees leading the charge – but each one looks worthwhile. Busta Rhymes, Swizz Beatz, B.o.B., Cee Lo Green, Skylar Grey and, of course, Shady Records boss Eminem are all set to feature on the 20-track album.
welcome to: OUR HOUSE drops August 28th, and is available to pre-order now on Amazon.
1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House (f/ Eminem x Skylar Grey)
3. Coffin (f/ Busta Rhymes)
4. Throw That (f/ Eminem)
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life (f/ Cee Lo Green)
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away (f/ Swizz Beatz)
11. Rescue Me (f/ Skylar Grey)
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)
Deluxe Version:
17. Asylum (f/ Eminem)
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be (f/ B.o.B.)

No comments:

Post a Comment