Sean Price - Mic Tyson - Tracklist

Sean Price finally releases the official tracklist for the long awaited album, and it doesn't disappoint  there's gonna be some dope features on here with Freddie Gibbs, Torae, Ill Bill, Buckshot, Pharoahe Monch and more.
1. The Genesis of the Omega
2. Bar-Barian
3. Pyrex
4. Price & Shining Armor (feat. Ruste Juxx)
5. Title Track
6. Straight Music
7. STFU, Pt. 2
8. Hush
9. Solomon Grundy (feat. Ike Eyes & Ill Bill)
10. Frankenberry (feat. Buckshot)
11. BBQ Sauce (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
12. Bully Rap (feat. Realm Reality)
13. By the Way (feat. Torae)
14. Battering Bars (feat. Pumpkin Head)
15. The Hardest Nigga Out
16. Haraam (Bonus Track)
17. Remember (feat. Freddie Gibbs) [Bonus Track]
18. I See (Bonus Track)

1 comment:

  1. Not really feelin' this cover art. Sends wrong message. Im surprised he let this ride.