Freeway Releases "Diamond In The Ruff" Tracklist

 Freeway has released the Tracklisting for his upcoming Diamond In The Ruff album and it features artists such as Musiq Soulchild, Wale, Nikki Jean and more. The album will be dropping November 27th. Pre order right here. Hit the jump for the tracklist.


1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape (featuring Suzann Christine)
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alonda Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil Mama