Kendrick Lamar - Compton (Fear. Dr. Dre) - Prod. By Just Blaze

  Now I know this artwork has been floating around for a while now but the offcial tracklist just dropped along with the bonus tracks for the deluxe version. Make sure you support the future of real Hip Hop and buy this on the 22nd. Or pre-order it right now via iTunes.
1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe f. Lady Gaga
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees f. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice f. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city f. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real f. Anna Wise
12. Compton f. Dr. Dre
13. The Recipe f. Dr. Dre (Bonus Track)
14. Black Boy Fly (Bonus Track)
15. Now Or Never f. Mary J. Blige (Bonus Track)
16. Collect Calls (Bonus Track)
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment