REKS - Bang Bang Trailer - Official Video Teaser

REKS "Bang Bang" Official Trailer from the new album "REBELutionary" coming July 24, 2012. Man when they said teaser they weren't lying...this kind of pissed me off. Here is what the rest of the line up looks like. (OFFICIAL TRACKLISTING) 1. Intro 2. Unlearn 3. Hallelujah 4. Bang Bang ft. J NiCS 5. Shotgun ft. Jon Connor & Venessa Renee 6. War Is A Racket (Smedley Butler interlude) 7. REBELutionary 8. Ignorance is Bliss ft. Termanology 9. Passports 10. Avarice Interlude 11. Avarice ft. Knowledge Medina 12. The Jones' ft. Krondon 13. The Edge ft. Lucky Dice & Chi Knox 14. La Luna ft. Sene & Koncept 15. Gepeto 16. Obedient Workers 17. Outro 18. Shotgun (remix) ft. Ea$y Money & Boycott Blues

No comments:

Post a Comment