Nas - Life Is Good (DJ Smu Bonus Tracks)

Didn’t get enough of Nasir with his new album? Here are a bunch of leftover & bonus tracks to supplement the Life is Good album, provided by the dude DJ Smu.
Here’s a little compilation of tracks that Nas has been on since late December 2011. I thought it would be right to as Life Is Good is out now. Don’t be scared by the tracklist though, it may look R&B heavy, but Nas delivered on all those joints. It’s kinda like a Road to Life Is Good Album/Mixtape with production from the likes of Salaam Remi, Cocaine 80′s, Sean C & LV, No I.D., DJ Premier, Alchemist and more.
Hit the cut for the tracklist & download link.
01. Like Smoke (feat. Amy Winehouse)
02. Chain Glow (feat. Cocaine 80′s)
03. Rich & Black (feat. Raekwon)
04. Accident Murderers (feat. Ryan Leslie)
05. Mirage (feat. Chris Brown)
06. Regeneration (feat. DJ Premier)
07. Champions (feat. Young Jeezy)
08. Blame (feat. K’la)
09. Dog Shit (feat. Mobb Deep)
10. Turn Up The Mic (feat. Bumpy Knuckles & DJ Premier)
11. Too Many Rappers (feat. The Beastie Boys)
12. Bright Lights (feat. Gary Clarke Jr.)
13. More Than I Can Say (feat. Keyshia Cole)
14. Another Black Girl Lost
15. Nothing To Lose (feat. K’naan)
16. Running (feat. Melanie Fiona)
Download: Nas – Life Is Good (DJ Smu Bonus Tracks)

No comments:

Post a Comment