DJ MTM - Matsutake Volume 2 - {Audio}
  Topdawgz main man on the wheels of steel DJ MTM releases the follow-up to his Matsutake Vol.1 Mixtape and it's off the meter.  I started playing this joint and it rocked for like 30 minutes before I realize I didn't skip any tracks.  He didn't pull any punches on the vocals either with artist like Professor P, Rob Kelly, Lord Tariq, Craig G just to name a few, are definitely showing their lyrical superiority on the Mic.  Push play and let it do its thing you will not be disappointed.  This is still one of my favorite mixtapes.

"Real HipHop Still Exist, It's Underground" - Talib Kweli

 Tracklist – Matsutake Vol.2
01. Intro
02. Professor P & DJ Akilles – Pro & Ak For President
03. The Good People – How I Represent
04. Tranzformer ft. Tenacity – Rap Tapes
05. Journalist 103 – Rockstarz
06. Beneficence ft. Lord Tariq – Y.W.E.
07. Five Steez – Rebel Music
08. Git Beats ft. Shabaam Shadeeq, Distrakt & AZ – Alcohol In Me
09. Chuuwee – The Crown Don’t Make You King
10. Derty Den – Ghetto Sound
11. Alpha Male Society – Weed Man
12. Craig G ft. Mr. Cheeks & Sadat X – It’s Real
13. Rob Kelly – Georgie Burgess
14. Venomous 2000 ft. Haze – No Coast
15. LMNO – On Track
16. Milya Brethren – Reppin’ That Milya
17. PyInfamous & Sam.I.Am – So Dope

No comments:

Post a Comment