Andrian Younge Presents "Twelve Reasons To Die" Starring Ghostface Killah - AUDIO

Ghostface Killah And Adrian Younge Twelve Reasons To Die album stream and review
 After a series of top notch track releases, Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge are set to release their collaborative LP Twelve Reasons To Die in less than a week.  But you don't have to wait that long, thanks to NPR you can listen to it right now below..!! I know my Wu Tang fans will appreciate these release, let us know how you feel about the LP.

 Tracklist: Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge -"Twelve Reasons To Die"
01. Beware Of The Stare
02. Rise Of The Black Suits
03. I Declare War
04. Blood On The Cobblestones
05. The Center Of Attraction
06. Enemies All Around Me
07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
09. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die