Eminem Releases "The Marshall Mathers LP 2" Tracklist

Eminem’s eighth studio album and sequel to his opus, The Marshal Mathers LP 2 can’t come quick enough. As the project makes way to its November 5th release date, the album’s tracklist has hit the web.
Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin prove why they’re some of Hip-Hop’s busiest veterans as the two set to take on roles as executive producer whilst, feature wise, the album is relatively light with guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Skylar Grey and Fun‘s lead singer, Nate Ruess.
The Detroit icon has so far released two singles from the project, including “Survival” and “Bezerk.” Check out the full tracklisting below.


Courtesy of SoulCulture

No comments:

Post a Comment