Saturday, July 16, 2016

Ras Beats - "Control Your Own" LP - {Audio}

Control Your Own” is the new sound of New York, authoritative NYC hip hop by producer Ras Beats. Featuring Emcee heavyweights Roc Marciano, O.C., Elzhi (Slum Village), A.G. (D.I.T.C.), Rasheed Chappell, Blacastan (A.O.T.P.), Sub Con, Breeze Brewin and more. From the Slick talkin “Wit No Pressure”, the thought-provoking lyrics of “Knowledge Of Self”, the instrumental anthem “Queens” to the dedication record “God Bless” the album has the versatility of hip hop at it’s best.

Embracing the independent spirit, "Control Your Own" is a project following it’s own direction and rules. It is released on New York based indie label Worldwyde Recordings.

Following acclaimed releases featuring Masta Ace, Sadat X and Neek The Exotic we bring to you the  Ras Beats debut album.  Set to be released July 19th.

Track listing:

1.Control Your Own
2.Wit No Pressure Feat. Roc Marciano
3.Study Feat. Blacastan & Rasheed Chappell
4.Shoebox Feat. JBiz
5.Let It Be Feat. Masta Ace
6.Front Line Feat. Fev
7.Knowledge Of Self Feat. O.C. & Elzhi
8.Anticipation Feat. Kool Sphere
10.Survive Feat. Sadat X
11.Bust The Science 
Feat. Sureshot La Rock
12.Against The Wall Feat. Sub-Con & Breeze Brewin
13.God Bless Feat. JBiz & A.G.

No comments:

Post a Comment